Skip To Main Content

BHSAA Board

President/Educational Foundation Liaison 

Chuck Thyfault '82
chuckthyfault@gmail.com

Vice-President

Jim Potter '65
attypotter@yahoo.com

Secretary/Reunion Services 

Kay Griffith ’66
donkayg48@gmail.com  

BHS Staff Representative 

Steve McWilliams '93
smcwilliams@barrington220.org

Nominating

Holly Madden '79
maddenteam8@gmail.com

BHS Alumni Legends 

Don Thompson '61
nadon803@sbcglobal.net 

Jay Istvan '77
jistvan@gmail.com

Terry Sanders '82
terrysanders64@hotmail.com

Paul Cusimano '88 
pjcusiman@mac.com

Performing Arts Liaison 

Claudette Carstensen '71 
carstensen@msn.com

Randy Karon '80 
rkaron@barrington220.org

Reunion Services 

Terry Sanders '82
terrysanders64@hotmail.com

Kay Griffith '66
donkayg48@gmail.com

Lee Youngstrom '59
lee@irongate.comcastbiz.net

 

Registration/Membership

Beverly Kramer '62
koalalou2@yahoo.com 

Kristine Breneisen '70
klbklb@sbcglobal.net

Special EvenTS

Robert Siegworth '66 
siegworth1@att.net

Skip Tonigan '68 
HTonigan@kelleherholland.com

Social Media 

Ginger Pillman '72
ginger.pillman@gmail.com

Todd McCollough '05
todd@toddmccollough.com

Terry Sanders '82
terrysanders64@hotmail.com

Advisory Board

Mary Walbaum Williams '55, Mike Shackleton '80, Kristine Breneisen '70, Jay Istvan '77, Katie Rubak ‘11