Skip To Main Content

BHSAA Board

President/Educational Foundation Liaison 

Paul Cusimano '88
pjcusimano@mac.com

Special Events Chair/Educational Foundation Liaison

Chuck Thyfault '82
chuckthyfault@gmail.com

Vice-President

Jim Potter '65
attypotter@yahoo.com

Secretary/Reunion Services 

Kay Griffith ’66
donkayg48@gmail.com  

BHS Staff Representative 

Steve McWilliams '93
smcwilliams@barrington220.org

founding president

Don Thompson '61
nadon803@sbcglobal.net

Nominating

Holly Madden '79
maddenteam8@gmail.com

Alumni Legends Committee

Jay Istvan ‘77
jayistvan@gmail.com

Chuck Thyfault ’82 
chuckthyfault@gmail.com
 
Terry Sanders
terrysanders64@hotmail.com

Performing Arts Liaison 

Paul Cusimano ‘88
pjcusimano@mac.com

Randy Karon '80 
rkaron@barrington220.org

Reunion Services 

Kay Griffith 
donkayg48@gmail.com

Lee Youngstrom 
lee@irongate.comcastbiz.net

Mike Shackleton ‘80
mike@shack-search.com

Katie Rubak '12
krubak@gmail.com

 

Registration/Membership

Beverly Kramer '62
koalalou2@yahoo.com 

Kristine Breneisen '70
klbklb@sbcglobal.net

Special EvenTS

Robert Siegworth '66 
siegworth1@att.net

Skip Tonigan '68 
HTonigan@kelleherholland.com

Social Media 

Ginger Pillman '72
ginger.pillman@gmail.com

Todd McCollough '05
todd@toddmccollough.com

Terry Sanders '82
terrysanders64@hotmail.com

Katie Rubak '12
krubak@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Craig Bopp '75, Nancy Ahrbeck Suria '61, Mary Walbaum Williams '55, Mike Shackleton '80, Kristine Breneisen '70, Patti Jensen Jacobsen ‘79