BHSAA Board

 Role  Contact Name  Email
President Don Thompson '61 nadon803@sbcglobal.net
V.P./Secretary Jim Potter '65 attypotter@yahoo.com
Foundation Liason Don Thompson '61 nadon803@sbcglobal.net
Membership Beverly Kramer '62
Carol Tobin Summers '72
Lee Youngstrom '59
koalalou2@yahoo.com
carol.tobinsummers@gmail.com
lee@irongate.boardcomcast.biz.net
Nominating
Chris Lally Dineen '71 
William Knapik '97
Mary Walbaum Williams '55
chrisdineen@comcast.net
wnknapik@gmail.com
maryww37@gmail.com
Publicity/Newsletter/Social Media Claudette Carstensen '71
Andrew Gray '10
Ginger Pillman
Jim Potter '65
Chuck Thyfault '82
carstensen@msn.com
ajgbhsbroncos@gmail.com
ginger.pillman@gmail.com
attypotter@yahoo.com
cthyfault@cornerstonenb.com
Reunion Services Chris Lally Dineen '71
Kay Etters Griffith '66
chrisdineen@comcast.net
donkayg48@gmail.com
Special Events Robert Siegworth, '66
Chuck Thyfault '82
Skip Tonigan '68
Ed Wichman '63
siegworth1@att.net
cthyfault@cornerstonenb.com
htonigan@aol.com
wick40@earthlink.net
Staff Representative Steve McWilliams '93, BHS Principal smcwilliams@barrington220.org
General Board Kristine Johnson Breneisen ’70, Claudette Kiel Carstensen ’71, Chris Lally Dineen ’71, Rocky and Paula Ermilio, Andrew Gray ’10, William Knapik ’97, Beverly Kramer ’62,Ginger Johnson Pillman ’72, RobertSiegworth '66,Carol Tobin Summers ’72, Chuck Thyfault ’82, Skip Tonigan ’68, Ed Wichman ’63, Lee Youngstrom '59
Advisory Members Craig Bopp '75, Maxine McClure Cress '61, Sue Chambers Ferry '74, Rebecca George '98, Ed Jacobs '68, Vikki Merchant '82, Denise Meroni Shaw '77, Nancy Ahrbeck Suria '61, Mary Walbaum Williams '55
CLOSE