Administrative Center 310 E. James St. • Barrington, IL 60010

2013 - 2014 Committee Meetings


DATES AND TIMES

AGENDA/DOCUMENTS

Enrollment Monitoring Committee Meetings
  
Finance Committee Meetings
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 – 4:30 p.m. Official Minutes
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 5:00 p.m. - Canceled
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 – 5:00 p.m.Official Minutes
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 – 5:00 p.m. - Canceled 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 – 7:45 a.m. Official Minutes
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 – 7:30 a.m. Official Minutes
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 – 7:30 a.m. Official Minutes
Monday, March 10, 2014 – 4:00 p.m.
 Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 – 7:00 a.m. Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 – 7:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, June 10,2014 – 7:30 a.m. 
Facilities Committee Meetings
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.Official Minutes
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.- Canceled
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.Official Minutes
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 3:30 p.m. - Canceled
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.Official Minutes
Monday, December 10, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.Official Minutes
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 3:30 p.m. - Canceled
Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 3:45 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Monday, April 8, 2014 - 3:30 p.m. - Canceled

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 3:30 p.m.




Input 220 Advisory Council Meetings
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7:00 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 7:00 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 12:00 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 7:00 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 7:00 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, September 26, 2013 - 7:00 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Policy Committee Meetings
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 12:00 p.m.Agenda/Documents
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 10:30 a.m.  -  Discipline Policy Review CommitteeAgenda/Documents
 Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 8:30 a.m.  
 Agenda/Documents
 Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Documents
 Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 8:30 a.m. - Canceled
 
 Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 8:30 a.m.
 
 Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 8:30 a.m.